Tagged: Sonali Kulkarni Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • globalfreeonlineads 12:47 am on October 20, 2018 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , , , , Sonali Kulkarni   

    Taxi No. 9211 (2006-movie) : Hindi Flim 

    Taxi No. 9211 Bollywood Flim

    Taxi No. 9211 Bollywood Flim

    Taxi No. 9 2 11 is a 2006 Indian Hindi slice-of-life drama film directer Milan Luthria and producer Ramesh Sippy. The film stars Nana Patekar along with John Abraham in lead roles. It released on 24 February 2006, received positive response from critics, and was a moderate success at the box office. It is a loose remake of the 2002 American film Changing Lanes.

    Directer : Milan Luthria
    Producer : Ramesh Sippy,Rohan Sippy
    Screenplay : Rajat Arora,Sriram Raghavan
    Story : Rajat Arora,Sriram Raghavan
    Starring : Nana Patekar,John Abraham,Sameera Reddy,Sonali Kulkarni,Shivaji Satam
    Narrated : Sanjay Dutt
    Music : Vishal-Shekhar
    Cinematography : Vijay Karthik
    Edited : Aarif Shaikh
    Productioncompany : Entertainment One,Ramesh Sippy Entertainment
    Distributed : UTV Motion Pictures
    Release date : 24 February 2006
    Running time : 116 minutes
    Country : India
    Language : Hindi

  • globalfreeonlineads 1:40 am on October 12, 2018 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , , , , Makrand Deshpande, , , , , Sonali Kulkarni,   

    Darna Zaroori Hai (2006-movie) : Hindi Flim 

    Darna Zaroori Hai

    Darna Zaroori Hai Bollywood Flim

    Darna Zaroori Hai is a 2006 Indian anthology horror thriller film producer Satish Kaushik, and Ram Gopal Varma. The film is a sequel to Darna Mana Hai. It stars a host of Bollywood actors including Amitabh Bachchan, Riteish Deshmukh, Anil Kapoor, Sunil Shetty, Mallika Sherawat, Isha Koppikar, Arjun Rampal, Rajpal Yadav, Bipasha Basu, Randeep Hooda and more. The film was archived at the New York Institute of Technology, as part of the film course.

    Directer : Sajid Khan,Ram Gopal Varma,Prawaal Raman,Jiji Philip,J. D. Chakravarthy,Manish Gupta
    Producer : Satish Kaushik,Ram Gopal Varma
    Writter : Sajid Khan,Prawaal Raman,Ashish Deo,Nikhil Mishra,Manish Gupta
    Starring : Amitabh Bachchan,Arjun Rampal,Anil Kapoor,Mallika Sherawat,Sunil Shetty,Sonali Kulkarni,Riteish Deshmukh,Bipasha Basu,Makrand Deshpande,Rajpal Yadav,Randeep Hooda
    Music : Salim-Sulaiman,Nitin Raikwar
    Cinematography : Amit Roy,Kiran Reddy,Amal Neerad,Ayal Ghanim,Attal Singh Saini,Ravi Walia
    Edited : Nipun Gupta,Amit Parmar
    Productioncompany : RGV Film Factory,Sahara One Motion Pictures
    Distributed : K. Sera Sera Productions
    Release date : 28 April 2006
    Running time : 108 minutes
    Country : India
    Language : Hindi


  • globalfreeonlineads 12:48 am on October 10, 2018 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , Nowaz, , Rocky Khanna, , Sonali Kulkarni   

    Adharm (2006-movie) : Hindi Flim 

    Adharm Bollywood

    Adharm Bollywood

    Adharm is the name of an Indian Bollywood film directer Adeep Singh released in 2006. It is based on the real-life Chittisinghpura massacre.

    Directer : Adeep Singh
    Producer : Suhas Panchal, Malik Maredia
    Starring : Rahul Dev, Rocky Khanna, Sonali Kulkarni, Anupam Kher, Sayaji Shinde, Nowaz, Namrata Shirodkar
    Music : Rajendra Shiv
    Language : Hindi

  • globalfreeonlineads 10:54 pm on September 19, 2018 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , , , , Sonali Kulkarni   

    Mission Kashmir (2000-movie) : Hindi Flim 

    Mission Kashmir is a 2000 Indian action drama film directer and producer by Vidhu Vinod Chopra. Sanjay Dutt, Hrithik Roshan, Preity Zinta, Jackie Shroff and Mohsin Memon appeared in the main roles. The film follows the life and tragedy of a young boy named Altaaf Hrithik Roshan after his entire family is accidentally killed by police officers. He is adopted by the police chief who is responsible for this, and when Altaaf finds out, he seeks revenge and becomes a terrorist.

    Mission Kashmir 2.jpg


    Directer : Vidhu Vinod Chopra
    Producer : Vidhu Vinod Chopra
    Writter : Vikram Chandra,Vidhu Vinod Chopra,Abhijat Joshi,Suketu Mehta,Atul Tiwari
    Starring : Sanjay Dutt,Hrithik Roshan,Preity Zinta,Sonali Kulkarni,Jackie Shroff
    Music : Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy
    Cinematography : Binod Pradhan
    Edited : Rajkumar Hirani
    Productioncompany : Vinod Chopra Productions
    Distributed : Vinod Chopra Productions,Destination Films
    Release date : 27 October 2000
    Running time : 161 mins
    Country : India
    Language : Hindi

  • globalfreeonlineads 11:43 pm on August 21, 2018 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: , Sonali Kulkarni,   

    Pyaar Tune Kya Kiya : (2001-movie) : Hindi Flim 

    Pyaar Tune Kya Kiya is a 2001 bollywood romantic thriller film producer by Ram Gopal Varma, and directer by Rajat Mukherjee; starring Fardeen Khan, Urmila Matondkar and Sonali Kulkarni.The soundtrack was composed by Sandeep Chowta and the songs are sung by Sonu Nigam, Sukhwinder Singh, Asha Bhosle, Alka Yagnik, Alisha Chinai, K. S. Chitra and Sowmya Raoh. The film marked Rajat Mukherjee’s directorial debut. The film is mainly known for Matondkar’s remarkable performance of an obsessed lover. The film was a success at the box office.

    Pyaar Tune Kya Kiya 2

    Directer : Rajat Mukherjee
    Producer : Ram Gopal Varma
    Writter : Rajat Mukherjee
    Starring : Urmila Matondkar,Fardeen Khan,Sonali Kulkarni
    Music : Sandeep Chowta
    Cinematography : Sanjay Kapoor
    Edited : Chandan Arora
    Distributed : Eros Entertainment
    Release date : 27 April 2001
    Running time : 120 min
    Country : India
    Language : Hindi


Compose new post
Next post/Next comment
Previous post/Previous comment
Show/Hide comments
Go to top
Go to login
Show/Hide help
shift + esc